LFSC Board of Directors

Learning Forward SC is governed by an executive council and also has a well-established network of liaisons in school districts across the state. Members of the Executive Council are elected to serve for at least one year, with the president serving two years.


Rhonda Willis

South Carolina Coalition for Math and Science (SCCMS) S2TEM Centers SC
Lowcountry Regional Coordinator

Sealy Headshot 2019.jpg

Shirley Sealy


Converse College

Assistant Professor of Education

Director of Administrator Certification

Archie Franchini.jfif

Archie Franchini


Director of Professional Development in Education

College of Charleston

Pruitt Headshot.jpg

Dr. Terry Pruitt
Past President

Chief Academic Officer, 
Spartanburg School District 7

Karen Bullard, Blue Ridge Middle.JPG

Karen Bullard

Past President


Blue Ridge Middle School

Greenville County Schools


Jason Fulmer

Past President

Program Consultant

New Teacher Center

Martha Brothers.png

Martha Brothers

Board Member


Clinton High School

H. Jaworowski.jpg

Harriet Jaworowski

Board Member

Winthrop University

Rock Hill


Mary Gaskins

Board member

Director of Leadership Development & Continuous Improvement

Lexington School District One


Dr. Kuterah L. Singletary
Board Member

Secondary Consultant
Office of Federal and State Programs
Richland One School District


Jeanie Glover

Board Member

Chief Officer of Instruction 

Aiken County


Dr. Bernard Frost
Board Member

Executive Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Spartanburg School District 7

Angie Rye.jpg

Angie Rye

Board Member

Chief Academic Officer

Lexington Three School District

Dr_Duggins (1).JPG

Dr. Abbey Duggins

Board Member

Assistant Superintendent

Saluda County Schools

Ashley Fort.jpg

Ashley Fort

Board Member

Digital Learning Coach

Lexington County School District 3


Nancy Gregory

Board member

Chief Instructional Officer

Richland Two School District

Screen Shot 2018-09-26 at 4.12.18 PM.png

Jacqueline Jamison

Board Member

Jill pic 2.jpg

Jill Brock

Board Member

AVID Site Coordinator/ Curriculum Coordinator

Carver Middle School

Spartanburg School District 7